How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We always strive to make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be, and the opinions and comments of our customers over the years have shaped who we are. We would like to share some of those opinions with you below. Read through their comments and find out from our past customers if you should be a future customer. If you have already had an experience with Ray Brandt Mazda, then you should tell us about it. Your opinion is important to us, and we thank you for any time that you spend providing us with the quality feedback that we are looking for. Together we can make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gail 27 Apr 2017
Ray Brandt Kia make buying a new vehicle a pleasure! They really listen to you and want to make sure you are happy. The staff from the receptionist, manager, financing and service are very friendly and helpful. They answer all of you questions to make sure you have a pleasant experience. We shopped... with our 20 month old grand daughter and they were so accommodating to her. Five stars is not enough stars for this dealership! I say 10 STARS! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey 10 Jan 2017
I had a great experience buying my SUV. My salesman was great. This is our 3 purchase and we are very pleased. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey 10 Jan 2017
I had a great experience buying my SUV. My salesman was great. This is our 3 purchase and we are very pleased. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
NOLAgirl 08 Dec 2016
I bought a used Kia Soul for my daughter at another dealership. As a worried mother, I brought it in to the service department for a repair covered under the warranty and a couple of questions. The service provided was done exceptionally well from start to finish. Everything was explained to me and ...I was able to leave with peace of mind as my daughter drove home in her car. Thank you Mr. Calvin for the good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla 06 Nov 2016
Bryant Duvernay was awesome! I went in and felt very welcomed. I went in for a used Kia Forte 2 door and came out with a brand new Kia Forte 4 door for a little more a month!! This will be the second Kia I have had as a car and would definitely recommend these cars and Ray Brandt Kia as the place to... go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Von aspern 27 Oct 2016
Wonderful fast friendly service. Paul and Ivan are amazing!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Von aspern 27 Oct 2016
Wonderful fast friendly service. Paul and Ivan are amazing!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Demi Braud 21 Oct 2016
Bryant Duvernay was an awesome car salesman! He made sure I got what I asked for. A 4 door optima and I wanted it that day with a great price. He made it happen for my fiancé and I. This is my 2nd Kia vehicle and I highly recommend these vehicles bc I never have had any problems with them in the pa...ssed few years. Best thing about Kia is their 100,000 mile warranty. Kia is number 1 in my opinion! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Demi Braud 21 Oct 2016
Bryant Duvernay was an awesome car salesman! He made sure I got what I asked for. A 4 door optima and I wanted it that day with a great price. He made it happen for my fiancé and I. This is my 2nd Kia vehicle and I highly recommend these vehicles bc I never have had any problems with them in the pa...ssed few years. Best thing about Kia is their 100,000 mile warranty. Kia is number 1 in my opinion! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pkward 13 Oct 2016
Great service fast and quick arrive on time in and out no problems with the service, dealership waiting area clean and comfortable friendly and nice and the reception was very nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.