How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We always strive to make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be, and the opinions and comments of our customers over the years have shaped who we are. We would like to share some of those opinions with you below. Read through their comments and find out from our past customers if you should be a future customer. If you have already had an experience with Ray Brandt Mazda, then you should tell us about it. Your opinion is important to us, and we thank you for any time that you spend providing us with the quality feedback that we are looking for. Together we can make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph Distefano 12 Oct 2016
Everyone was awesome. It was a pleasing experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Grainguy 12 Oct 2016
I had a schedule am appointment. They started early and finished early. Every one was professional and courteous. Especially the cashier. I would recommend. I will return.
4 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Distefano 12 Oct 2016
Everyone was awesome. It was a pleasing experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomasw4 07 Oct 2016
I have gone to this dealership for quite some time and the service is always excellent regardless of my needs. The price is acceptable as well and is below what I have seen at other dealerships
5 rate
DealerRater
Ann Hanks 21 Jul 2016
Kelvin was my salesman and he was so amazing.... He helped me find the best deal and worked hard to get me something I could afford. The financing manager Mike was all equally as amazing since he was able to get me the best deal for my situation. I would def buy another car from them!!! ¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann Hanks 21 Jul 2016
Kelvin was my salesman and he was so amazing.... He helped me find the best deal and worked hard to get me something I could afford. The financing manager Mike was all equally as amazing since he was able to get me the best deal for my situation. I would def buy another car from them!!! ¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 26 Jun 2016
I was very pleased with this dealership and its family atmosphere. If i had to buy a car again, i would choose them again in a heartbeat !
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 26 Jun 2016
I was very pleased with this dealership and its family atmosphere. If i had to buy a car again, i would choose them again in a heartbeat !
5 rate
Cars.com
Lostandberry 14 May 2016
The entire staff made my 7 am oil change very pleasant. Thanks so much for the awesome customer service! I also inquired about floor mats for my car the sales associate was eating breakfast. Other than the associate eating breakfast I am all around pleased with my visit.
4 rate
DealerRater
TMarie Theodore Wise-Hall 29 Aug 2015
There drive to please was exceptional and pleasant. They met all my needs and was able to put me in what I really wanted with a lot of hard work and a small down payment. Thanks!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.