How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We always strive to make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be, and the opinions and comments of our customers over the years have shaped who we are. We would like to share some of those opinions with you below. Read through their comments and find out from our past customers if you should be a future customer. If you have already had an experience with Ray Brandt Mazda, then you should tell us about it. Your opinion is important to us, and we thank you for any time that you spend providing us with the quality feedback that we are looking for. Together we can make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kip "Stinger 2018" 02 Feb 2018
This is my 7th Kia from Ray Brandt in Harvey, La. My salesmen, Don, is professional and always seems to know what I'm looking for. This shopping experience was the best to date. I'll be back...
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray Brandt Kia 08 Jan 2018
Paul was respectful. He took his time. By the time we had done the financials. He was still there. Thank you Paul. I will see you in 3 years
5 rate
Cars.com
Deane W. 30 Nov 2017
First oil change for the new car. Easiest ever. And walked out with no bill as the first change is complimentary! WOW! Jason and Scott kept me updated when my car was being started, when it was finished, when it was going for the complimentary wash! WOW again! Went in early bird. Tech started ...at 8:15 and out by 9:00. Awesome. Thanks guys for a happy experience. Will always recommend this dealership for sales and service. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte Battiest 08 Nov 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase and experience with Ray Brandt Kia!! I was able to find a car that suit my needs and more importantly, within my budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laila Lateef 02 Aug 2017
Bryant Duvernay was an excellent salesman at the Ray Brandt Kia dealership. It was the best I've ever experienced when trying to purchase another vehicle. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Garry 26 Jul 2017
Great experience with the dealer been to others before some good certain ones terrible but had a great salesperson an staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 20 Jul 2017
Eric was caring and processional! Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deane W. 30 Jun 2017
Easiest purchase ever! Everyone from receptionist to finance is so concerned with making the purchase a great experience. Called with questions, chose a car and the sales staff made sure that they ordered exactly what we wanted. All questions/concerns handled so professionally! Knew every step o...f the way what was going on with the deal. No pressure. From finance to drive out was really about a hour process! Special thanks to Mario (great salesmanship, always available!) and Taylor (Super Sales Manager). Johnny, you rocked too! Will be delighted to refer people here. Thanks for a great team at Mazda/Kia Mr. Brandt. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryant duvernay 18 May 2017
I came In looking for a used car and came out with a 2017 . Thank Bryant
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 27 Apr 2017
Ray Brandt Kia make buying a new vehicle a pleasure! They really listen to you and want to make sure you are happy. The staff from the receptionist, manager, financing and service are very friendly and helpful. They answer all of you questions to make sure you have a pleasant experience. We shopped... with our 20 month old grand daughter and they were so accommodating to her. Five stars is not enough stars for this dealership! I say 10 STARS! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.