How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We always strive to make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be, and the opinions and comments of our customers over the years have shaped who we are. We would like to share some of those opinions with you below. Read through their comments and find out from our past customers if you should be a future customer. If you have already had an experience with Ray Brandt Mazda, then you should tell us about it. Your opinion is important to us, and we thank you for any time that you spend providing us with the quality feedback that we are looking for. Together we can make Ray Brandt Mazda the best dealership that it can be.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Tripoli 25 Jan 2015
I purchased my new car last month after looking at several vehicles and never being very excited about settling. Looking for a black hatchback with a sunroof, I was willing to take anything with those features- but it was quite difficult to find anything worth the money. My husband and I went to Ra...y Brandt Kia, and had a really great experience. We asked the sales manager to recommend a salesman, and I am glad we did. He set us up with Kenny, who was phenomenal guy. We got along well with him. He wasn't pushy. We looked at several models and talked about what I wanted in a car. He told me about the Soul, which sounded perfect. We eventually went on a test drive, during which Kenny was very kind. He even pointed out features I didn't expect but am very happy to have now. There was no hesitation. We just knew it was the car for me. I know it's cheesy, but I really do love my new car. I had such a good experience with Ray Brandt Kia. I will certainly go back if I ever need another new car. I will certainly return there for maintenance. (Even the service department is nice). I'm not very comfortable making big purchases, and I am very skeptical of "great deals." It was important that I found a salesperson with whom I was comfortable. I mean, the Soul really has turned out to be an amazing vehicle- and for the price you can't find anything better- especially with such a good warranty. I'm just glad I bought it where I did. Find a salesperson you get along with. It makes a world of a difference in the process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rendell Russell 25 Aug 2015
Very well organized I love this place their always on time
5 rate
Google
Karen Richardson 31 Jul 2014
Great customer service with the best car sales persons and staff. Tried another Mazda dealership first, but was told they could not help me. I am glad I walked away otherwise I would not have the chance to work with Ray Brandt Mazda and experience the awesome service. If you are considering a Mazda,... check them out first. My purchase was 2014 CX-5 - I love it. Thank you Ray Brandt Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Deane W. 30 Nov 2017
First oil change for the new car. Easiest ever. And walked out with no bill as the first change is complimentary! WOW! Jason and Scott kept me updated when my car was being started, when it was finished, when it was going for the complimentary wash! WOW again! Went in early bird. Tech started ...at 8:15 and out by 9:00. Awesome. Thanks guys for a happy experience. Will always recommend this dealership for sales and service. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Garry 26 Jul 2017
Great experience with the dealer been to others before some good certain ones terrible but had a great salesperson an staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 20 Jul 2017
Eric was caring and processional! Best car buying experience ever!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deane W. 30 Jun 2017
Easiest purchase ever! Everyone from receptionist to finance is so concerned with making the purchase a great experience. Called with questions, chose a car and the sales staff made sure that they ordered exactly what we wanted. All questions/concerns handled so professionally! Knew every step o...f the way what was going on with the deal. No pressure. From finance to drive out was really about a hour process! Special thanks to Mario (great salesmanship, always available!) and Taylor (Super Sales Manager). Johnny, you rocked too! Will be delighted to refer people here. Thanks for a great team at Mazda/Kia Mr. Brandt. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryant duvernay 18 May 2017
I came In looking for a used car and came out with a 2017 . Thank Bryant
5 rate
Cars.com
Mazda6guy 04 Sep 2014
I am very happy with my experience at Ray Brandt Mazda. I told them what I was looking for and they were able to find a car that met my needs and expectations. The buying process was very smooth. Financing was a breeze and before I knew it, I was driving away in my new car. Definitely one of the bes...t experiences I've ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jcbannon 21 Oct 2014
I brought my Mazda3 to Ray Brandt Mazda for my first Mazda service appointment since I leased it in July 2014. Tracy Herbert was my Service Advisor. He took inventory of all the little quirks I've noticed with my Mazda3, and arranged for a complimentary ride to my office while they checked out my ca...r. They were finished by the afternoon, and my first oil change was at no charge! Definitely satisfied with my service experience. Show more
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.